	No
	No
	OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR
	ROXBOROUGH VILLAGE METROPOLITAN DISTRICT
	MAY 8, 2018
	Coma Jones
	Signature of Designated Election Official
	WARNING
particular manner of ballot before or after	y use of force or other means, unduly influences an eligible elector to vote in any or to refrain from voting, or who falsely makes, alters, forges, or counterfeits any mai er it has been cast, or who destroys, defaces, mutilates, or tampers with a ballot is iction, to imprisonment, or to a fine, or both.
To vote, place cr	ot instructions for complete information on voting. Review your ballot. rossmark (X) at the right of the name of each candidate of your choice opriate box directly following the ballot issue. [For write-in candidate, lank line.]
Vote for not m	ore than THREE Directors for Four-Year Terms:
Jessica Hoffman	
Robert Scott Venn	
Steven T. Sherman	
Robert E. Clinard	
Edward Wagner	
Debra Prysby	