Resolution No. R-015- 128

THE BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS OF THE COUNTY OF DOUGLAS, COLORADO

RESOLUTION MAKING APPOINTMENTS TO THE DOUGLAS COUNTY HISTORIC PRESERVATION BOARD.

WHEREAS, Resolution No. R-991-115 created the Douglas County Historic Preservation Board; and

WHEREAS, Resolution No. R-008-206 revised the bylaws of the Douglas County Historic Preservation Board so that the Douglas County Historic Preservation Board shall consist of nine members; and

WHEREAS, the Board of County Commissioners of the County of Douglas, Colorado desires to make appointments to the Douglas County Historic Preservation Board; now therefore,

BE IT RESOLVED, that the following individuals are appointed to the Douglas County Historic Preservation Board for the terms specified:

Megan Mueller

Term Expires January 2019

Alyssa Wright

Term Expires January 2019

BE IT RESOLVED, that the following individual is appointed to the Douglas County Historic Preservation Board to complete the unexpired term of Fred Blanchfield as specified:

Candace Grant

Term Expires January 2017

PASSED AND ADOPTED, this 17th day of November, 2015, in Castle Rock, Douglas County, Colorado.

THE BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS OF THE COUNTY OF DOUGLAS, COLORADO

HILL EREPELLA Cha

ATTEST: CODIE BRENNER, Deputy Clerk