## Resolution No. R-015- 284

## THE BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS OF THE COUNTY OF DOUGLAS, COLORADO

## RESOLUTION MAKING APPOINTMENTS TO THE DOUGLAS COUNTY PARKS, TRAILS, AND BUILDING GROUNDS ADVISORY BOARD.

WHEREAS, Resolution No. R-993-003 created the Douglas County Parks, Trails, and Building Grounds Advisory Board; and

WHEREAS, said Resolution provides that the Parks, Trails, and Building Grounds Advisory Board shall consist of nine members with three members residing in each of the three County Commissioner Districts; and

WHEREAS, the Board of County Commissioners of the County of Douglas, Colorado desires to make appointments to the Douglas County Parks, Trails, and Building Grounds Advisory Board; now, therefore,

**BE IT RESOLVED**, that the following are appointed to the Douglas County Parks, Trails, and Building Grounds Advisory Board for the unexpired terms of Deborah Cohen, District I and Robert Easton, District III, for the term as specified:

Dennis Adams	District I	Term Expires January 2017
Richard Vaughn Jr.	District III	Term Expires January 2016

**PASSED AND ADOPTED**, this 11<sup>th</sup> day of August, 2015, in Castle Rock, Douglas County, Colorado.

THE BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS OF THE COUNTY OF DOUGLAS, COLORADO

BY: HLI REPELL



CODIE BRENNER, Deputy Clerk

AT/TE