## NOTICE OF INDEPENDENT MAIL BALLOT ELECTION

§§ 1-13.5-1105(2)(d), 1-13.5-502, C.R.S.

**TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN,** and, particularly, to the electors of the Roxborough Water and Sanitation District (the "District"), Douglas and Jefferson Counties, State of Colorado.

**NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN** that an independent mail ballot election will be held by the District on the 6th day of May, 2025, between 7:00 A.M. and 7:00 P.M. Mail ballots will be mailed to eligible electors between April 14, 2025 and April 21, 2025.

The drop-off locations and the hours during which the drop-off locations will be open for delivery of mail ballots:

Location No. 1: Roxborough Water and Sanitation District

6222 N. Roxborough Park Rd. Littleton, Colorado 80125

**Hours:** 8:00 A.M. to 3:00 P.M. on weekdays through May 5, 2025

7:00 A.M. to 7:00 P.M. on May 6, 2025

**Location No. 2:** Icenogle Seaver Pogue, P.C.

4725 South Monaco Street, Suite 360

Denver, Colorado 80237

**Hours:** 8:00 A.M. to 5:00 P.M. on weekdays through May 5, 2025

7:00 A.M. to 7:00 P.M. on May 6, 2025

The names of the candidates whose nominations have been certified by the Designated Election Official for the position of director of the District are as follows:

The names of persons nominated as Director for a Four-Year Term:

John Kim
Fran Santagata
Kim M. DeGrande
Ann Hall
John Paul Evenstad
Gary P. Lessmann
David R. Heldt
David H. Thomas
Aaron Lee Gerdes
Say Pillay
Verity E. Schramm
Rebecca Marttila

**Ephram Glass** 

ROXBOROUGH WATER AND SANITATION DISTRICT By: Stacie L. Pacheco, Designated Election Official

Publish in: *The Douglas County News Press* 

Publish in: *The Canyon Courier* Publish on: April 3, 2025