NOTICE OF INDEPENDENT MAIL BALLOT ELECTION

§§ 1-13.5-1105(2)(d), 1-13.5-502, C.R.S.

TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN, and, particularly, to the eligible electors of the Roxborough Water and Sanitation District in Douglas and Jefferson Counties, Colorado.

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that a regular election will be held by Roxborough Water and Sanitation District (the "District") on the 2nd day of May, 2023, between 7:00 A.M. and 7:00 P.M. The election is being conducted as an independent mail ballot election. Mail ballots will be mailed to eligible electors between April 10, 2023 and April 17, 2023.

The drop-off locations and the hours during which the drop-off locations will be open for delivery of mail ballots:

Location No. 1: Roxborough Water and Sanitation District

6222 N. Roxborough Park Rd. Littleton, Colorado 80125

Hours: 7:30 A.M. to 3:30 P.M. on weekdays through May 1, 2023

7:00 A.M. to 7:00 P.M. on May 2, 2023

Location No. 2: Icenogle Seaver Pogue, P.C.

4725 South Monaco Street, Suite 360

Denver, Colorado 80237

Hours: 9:00 A.M. to 5:00 P.M. on weekdays through May 1, 2023

7:00 A.M. to 7:00 P.M. on May 2, 2023

At said election, the electors of the District shall vote for Directors to serve on the Board of Directors of the District.

The names of the candidates whose nominations have been certified by the Designated Election Official for the position of Director for a four (4) year term, to act, if elected, until the regular special district election in May 2027:

Loren McFall
Stephen Throneberry
Max McClean
Francine Santagata
Dorothy Clapp
Scott A. Bates
James Gulliford
Daniel McKee
Joseph J. Rushin V
David Bane

ROXBOROUGH WATER AND SANITATION DISTRICT By: /s/Stacie L. Pacheco, Designated Election Official

Publish in: The Douglas County News Press

Publish in: *The Canyon Courier* Publish on: Thursday, April 6, 2023