NOTICE OF POLLING PLACE ELECTION SOUTH SUBURBAN PARK AND RECREATION DISTRICT

TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN, and, particularly, to the electors of the South Suburban Park and Recreation District of Arapahoe, Douglas and Jefferson Counties, Colorado.

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that an election will be held on the 6th day of May, 2025, between the hours of 7:00 A.M. and 7:00 P.M. The Board of Directors of the District has designated the following polling place:

South Suburban Sports Complex

4810 E. County Line Road Littleton, CO 80126

At said election, the electors of the District shall vote for three (3) Directors to serve a four-year term of office of the Board of Directors of the District:

The names of persons nominated for a four-year term are as follows:

Keith Gardner
Joe Wilson
Luke Lorenz
Tyler Linnebur
Steve Kaverman
Rick Pilgrim
Joshua N. Boone
Dan Murphy
Jennifer Stearns
Elizabeth Watson

NOTICE IS FURTHER GIVEN that applications for absentee ballots may be filed with Jennifer King, Designated Election Official of the South Suburban Park and Recreation District at: 4810 E. County Line Road, Littleton, CO 80126, Monday through Friday between the hours of 8:00 A.M. and 4:00 P.M., until the close of business (4:00 P.M.) on the Tuesday immediately preceding the regular election (April 29, 2025) Contact the DEO at (303) 483-7011 or Elections@ssprd.org for more information. Absentee ballots must be returned to the DEO by 7:00 p.m. on Election Day.

SOUTH SUBURBAN PARK AND RECREATION DISTRICT

<u>/s/</u>
Jennifer King, Designated Election Official

Published in: Littleton Independent

Douglas County NewsPress

Jeffco Transcript

Published on: April 3, 2025