NOTICE OF POLLING PLACE ELECTION FOR CENTENNIAL WATER AND SANITATION DISTRICT

TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN and particularly to the electors of the Centennial Water and Sanitation District ("District") of Douglas County, Colorado.

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that a regular election of the District shall be held on Tuesday, May 2, 2023, during the hours of 7:00 a.m. and 7:00 p.m. The Board of Directors of the District has designated the following polling place(s):

62 Plaza Drive Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

At such election, the electors of the District shall vote for Directors to serve the following terms of office on the Board of Directors of the District:

Three (3) Directors for Four-Year Terms

The names of persons nominated and terms of office for which nominated are as follows:

Scott Poulson for Four-Year Term Bobbie Jean Lloyd for Four-Year Term Andrea J. Gee for Four-Year Term Shohini Ghosh for Four-Year Term Tony Fabian for Four-Year Term Juli Faller for Four-Year Term John M. Mackowiak for Four-Year Term Sara Jo Light for Four-Year Term Nickie Holder for Four-Year Term Martin Claus for Four-Year Term Andrea Anzur for Four-Year Term Ora J. DeMorrow for Four-Year Term Frank Johns for Four-Year Term Matthew Burcham for Four-Year Term Al Duff for Four-Year Term Michael Guilfoyle for Four-Year Term Greg Woodward for Four-Year Term Terry Nolan for Four-Year Term

CENTENNIAL WATER AND SANITATION DISTRICT

By /s/ Samuel Calkins

Designated Election Official