

Shareholders

Paul R. Cockrel Evan D. Ela Linda M. Glesne David A. Greher Matthew P. Ruhland

Associates

Joseph W. Norris Madison D. Phillips Dakota C. Spence-Zurek Glory S. Schmidt

Paralegals

Micki Mills Sarah Luetjen

December 9, 2024

Division of Local Government (via e-filing portal)

Douglas County Clerk and Recorder (via email)

Douglas County Assessor (via email)

Re: Neu Towne Metropolitan District Current Boundary Map

Dear Sir or Madam:

In accordance with Section 32-1-306, C.R.S., this letter is to advise you that the boundaries of the above-referenced District have not changed since the last filing of the District's Boundary map.

Please contact me if you have any questions.

Sincerely,

Sarah H. Luetjen

Paralegal