COLLINS COCKREL & COLE

A PROFESSIONAL CORPORATION

PAUL R. COCKREL JAMES P. COLLINS ROBERT G. COLE TIMOTHY J. FLYNN EVAN D. ELA LINDA M. GLESNE DAVID A. GREHER ATTORNEYS AT LAW 390 UNION BOULEVARD, SUITE 400 DENVER, COLORADO 80228-1556

> TELEPHONE: 303-986-1551 TOLL FREE: 800-354-5941 FACSIMILE: 303-986-1755

> > www.cccfirm.com

January 15, 2013

ASSOCIATE
KATHRYN G. WINN

OF COUNSEL
ERIC C. JORGENSON
JOAN M. FRITSCHE

E-MAIL cccfirm@cccfirm.com

Division of Local Government 1313 Sherman Street, Room 521 Denver, Colorado 80203

Board of County Commissioners Douglas County 100 Third Street Castle Rock, Colorado 80104

Douglas County Assessor 301 Wilcox Castle Rock, Colorado 80104 Douglas County Treasurer 100 Third Street Castle Rock, Colorado 80104

Douglas County Clerk and Recorder 301 Wilcox Castle Rock, Colorado 80104

RE: Perry Park Metropolitan District (LGID 18029)

Ladies and Gentlemen:

Pursuant to §32-1-104(2), C.R.S., the following is current information on Perry Park Metropolitan District:

Chairman: Andrew Morris

Contact Person: Kenneth W. Tribbey

District's Address and Telephone No.:

P.O. Box 183 Larkspur, CO 80118 303-681-0522

Please feel free to contact this office if you have any questions or need additional information.

Sincerely,

Micki L. Wadhams

Paralegal

cc: Kenneth W. Tribbey

{00367942.DOC /}