SPECIAL DISTRICT TRANSPARENCY NOTICE – 2013 NOTICE TO ELECTORS

Pursuant to Section 32-1-809, Colorado Revised Statutes

This information must be provided to the eligible electors of the district between November 16 and January 15.

Name of special district:	Cherry Creek South Metropolitan District No. 2 Town of Parker, Douglas County, Colorado	
Address and telephone number of District's principal business office:	7208 South Tucson Way, Suite 125 Centennial, CO 80112 303-224-0004	
Name and telephone number of manager or other primary contact person for District:	Mark Eames, District Manager 303-224-0004	
Names of board members and terms of office:	(1) Kurt Wolter This office will be on the May 2014 ballot for a 4-yr term (3) Greg McIlvain	(2) Kim Jensen This office <u>will not</u> be on the May 2014 ballot (4) Ann Wolter
	This office will not be on the May 2014 ballot (5) Vacancy	This office will be on the May 2014 ballot for a 4-yr term
	This office <u>will</u> be on the May 2014 ballot for a 2-year term.	
Time and place designated for regular board meetings:	No regular meetings are scheduled for 2013	
Posting place(s) designated for meeting notices:	SunMarke/Anthology clubhouse at 18012 Keyser Creek Avenue, Parker, Colorado	
Current mill levy of District (as certified in 2012 for collection in 2013):	35.000 mills	
Total ad valorem tax revenue received by District during 2012:	\$78,097 (unaudited amount)	
Date of next regular election for board members:	May 6, 2014	
Self-nomination forms to be a candidate for District board member may be obtained from:	Spencer Fane & Grimshaw LLP Attn: Dawn Fredette 1700 Lincoln Street, Suite 3800 Denver, Colorado 80203	dfredette@spencerfane.com 303-839-3873 (direct line) 303-839-3800 (main line)
Self-nomination forms to be a candidate for District board member should be returned to:	Spencer Fane & Grimshaw LLP Attn: Dawn Fredette 1700 Lincoln Street, Suite 3800 Denver, Colorado 80203	dfredette@spencerfane.com 303-839-3873 (direct line) 303-839-3800 (main line)
Self-nomination form return deadline is:	February 28, 2014, by 5:00 p.m.	
District election results will be posted on these websites:	Secretary of State: www.sos.state.co.us	District or other website:
Applications to request permanent mail-in voter status:	May be obtained online from the Secretary of State: www.elections.colorado.gov	and may be returned to: Douglas County Clerk and Recorder
Notice completed by:	Name: Dawn J. Fredette Title: Paralegal, Spencer Fane & Grimshaw LLP	Date: January 15, 2013