NOTICE OF CANCELLATION

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN, by the Littleton Fire Protection District, of Arapahoe, Douglas and Jefferson Counties, Colorado, that at the close of business on the sixty-third day before the election, there were not more candidates for director than offices to be filled, including candidates filing affidavits of intent to be write-in candidates; therefore, the election to be held on May 8, 2012 is hereby cancelled pursuant to section 1-5-208(1.5) C.R.S.

The following candidates are declared e	lected:		
Julie Lebsack	4-year term	until May. 2016	
David W. Zierk	4-year term	until May, 2016	
/s/ Cindy Hathaway (Signature of the Designated Election Of	fficial)		
Cindy Hathaway			
Contact Person for the District:	Cindy Hathaway	Cindy Hathaway	
Telephone Number of the District:	303-794-4870		
Address of the District:	5890 S. Bemis St., Suite 101, Littleton, CO 80120		
District Facsimile Number:	303-794-4853		
District E-mail:	LFPD.CSH10@yahoo	LFPD.CSH10@yahoo.com	