

James B. Folkestad Ernest F. Fazekas II Aaron W. Barrick Marc C. Patoile Gina B. Masterson Jeff Town

January 10, 2012

**Douglas County Commissioners** 

100 Third Street Castle Rock, CO 80104

Douglas County Assessor

301 Wilcox Street

Castle Rock, CO 80104

Division of Local Government 1313 Sherman Street, Room 521 Denver, CO 80203 Douglas County Clerk and Recorder

301 Wilcox Street Castle Rock, CO 80104

Douglas County Treasurer

100 Third Street

Castle Rock, CO 80104

RE: Sedalia Water and Sanitation District – C.R.S. §32-1-104(2)

Ladies and Gentlemen:

Pursuant to the requirements of Section 32-1-104(2), C.R.S., this letter serves as notification of the name of the chairperson of the Board, the contact person, the telephone number and the business address of the Sedalia Water and Sanitation District.

Chairperson of the Board: Lee Stoltz

Contact person for the District: Ernest F. Fazekas II

District Legal Counsel

(303) 688-3045

fazekas@ffcolorado.com

Current business address and

telephone number of the District:

P.O. Box 222

Sedalia, CO 80135

(303) 688-2506

Please contact me if you have any questions. Thank you.

Sincerely,

FOLKESTAD FAZEKAS BARRICK & PATOILE, P.C.

Ernest F. Fazekas II

cc: Lee Stoltz

Arlene O'Brien