

James B. Folkestad Ernest F. Fazekas II Aaron W. Barrick Marc C. Patoile Gina B. Masterson Jeff Town

January 10, 2012

Douglas County Commissioners

100 Third Street

Castle Rock, CO 80104

Douglas County Clerk and Recorder

301 Wilcox Street

Castle Rock, CO 80104

Douglas County Assessor

301 Wilcox Street

Castle Rock, CO 80104

Douglas County Treasurer

100 Third Street

Castle Rock, CO 80104

Division of Local Government 1313 Sherman Street, Room 521

Denver, CO 80203

RE: Denver Southeast Suburban Water and Sanitation District, d/b/a Pinery Water and

Wastewater District – C.R.S. $\S 32$ -1-104(2)

Ladies and Gentlemen:

Pursuant to requirements of Section 32-1-104(2), C.R.S., this letter serves as notification of the name of the chairperson of the Board, the contact person, the telephone number and the business address of the Denver Southeast Suburban Water and Sanitation District.

Chairperson of the Board: Robert W. Chapman

Contact person for the District: Charles J. Krogh, Manager

(Charlie@pinerywater.com)

Current business address and

telephone number of the District:

P.O. Box 1660 Parker, CO 80134

(303) 841-2797

Charlie@pinerywater.com

Please contact me if you have any questions. Thank you.

Yours truly,

FOLKESTAD FAZEKAS BARRICK & PATOILE, P.C.

James B. Folkestad

Cc: Charles Krogh, Denver Southeast Suburban Water and Sanitation District

the first of the second state of the second second

The same of the same of the

100