

James B. Folkestad Ernest F Fazekas II Aaron W. Barrick Marc C. Patoile Gina B. Masterson Jeff Town

January 10, 2012

Douglas County Commissioners Douglas County Clerk and Recorder

100 Third Street 301 Wilcox Street Castle Rock, CO 80104 Castle Rock, CO 80104

Douglas County Assessor Division of Local Government 301 Wilcox Street 1313 Sherman Street, Room 521

Castle Rock, CO 80104 Denver, CO 80203

Douglas County Treasurer Town of Castle Rock
100 Third Street Sally Misare, Town Clerk

Castle Rock, CO 80104 100 N. Wilcox St.
Castle Rock, CO 8010

RE: Dawson Ridge Metropolitan Districts Nos. 1, 2, 3, 4 and 5, Douglas County, Colorado - 2012 Contact Information

Ladies and Gentlemen:

Pursuant to the requirements of Section 32-1-104(2), C.R.S., this letter serves as notification of the name of the chairperson of the Board, the contact person, the telephone number and the business address of the Dawson Ridge Metropolitan Districts Nos. 1, 2, 3, 4 and 5 (the "Districts").

Chairperson of the Boards: Thomas J. Mancuso

Contact person for the Districts: Ernest F. Fazekas II, Legal Counsel

Current business address: Folkestad Fazekas Barrick & Patoile, P.C.

18 S. Wilcox Street, Suite 200

Castle Rock, CO 80104 fazekas@ffcolorado.com

Telephone number: (303) 688-3045

Please contact our firm if you have any questions. Thank you.

Sincerely,

. . . 1

FORKESTAD FAZEKAS BARRICK & PATOILE, P.C.

Ernest F. Fazekas II

Cc: Thomas J. Mancuso, President, Dawson Ridge Metropolitan Districts Nos: 1, 2, 3, 4 and 5